Update again. Haha!! Well, i am going to be very busy from next Thursday onwards. Work and school. =)
14 May 2010
Working with KaiWei, Adam, Jazer and Salleh. Haha!!! This is simply FUN TO MAX!!! Sales period, working with them is fun. Go give cards etc. Love working with them, because we are laughing all the time and serving. =)
After work, head home to rest and went out to meet Jazer, JunWen, Shereen, KaiWei, YunHui to go zouk. YES ZOUK!!! Took train to Orchard and took bus there. Poor KaiWei wasted 2 stick. =X Once reached, was introduced a new friend, Sky, who look like china man as said by KaiWei. ><
Went nearby to drink before heading back to Zouk. WeiPin joined us also. Haha!! They open bottle of chivas, which i thought was JunWen's birthday present. (Shall not mention more) I didn't stayed too long as i went out to find KaiWei to drink outside. And i was surprised when he was charging his BB. -.-"
After drinking, i went back in. Drink abit more and headed to dance floor. I wasn't high, so wasn't moving much. Can see i am kinda moodless till Sharon came over. Haha!! Haven't seen her for quite awhile, am glad that she was there. =) WeiPin even treat her GigaBomb. Lol!! She really can drink. Soon all of us were out, and i went off with Sharon to meet her friend at Boat Quay's Blue Dolphin.
This time round, i met 3 more new friends. Alvin, Brian and ___ ___. My bad for not remembering the name. Quite a nice place to hang out, quite happening bunch of friends. After drinking, we went for supper before i parted ways with them as they heading to friend's house for more drinking session. Haha!!
I went to cineleisure, wanted to catch a movie. And i was so dumb to even go there, where i should join Sharon and gang instead. DAMN!!! All ticket counters are CLOSED!!! ZZZ!!! So i just walked to Orchard MRT and wait for the first train back. After near to 4 years, i am back to taking first train home. LOL!!!Reached home, bathed and sleep. =)
15 May 2010
Woke up at noon. Didn't ate much for lunch as i don't have any appetite. Meet Rachel dajie and Yewei at 3.30pm, and then fetch JunWen before we headed to town. =) We bought tickets for The Losers at 9.10pm. Rachel Dajie bring us to this coffee place called WildHoney. The atmosphere there is great. I simply love it to max. I don't mind bringing friends over though. =)
From there, we headed to Ion for shopping. Go Ion, yami yogurt is a MUST!!! Haha!! Craving for it, especailly whenever i go Ion. =) Ate that, walked around and wait for Jazer to end work. When he arrived, we went to Paragon for dinner at a Japanese Restaurant at Basement1. Nice place though.
The Loser movie, i rate it 4 out of 5. The plot is simply marvelous. =) Haha!! Never under estimate anyone as they can do more beyond what you can imagine. The guy, Coach, is simply fantastic. As a sniper, he is consider 1 of the best. Haha!! Recommended to watch.
After movie, went to Selegie for Beancurd before heading back home. =) Quite fufilling day though.
Well, the clubbing day, with Sharon makes my day. =)
* Looking forward to Wednesday. =)
Profile
I'm just being myself, seeing things from a different point of view. Enjoy doing things that i don't do often.