I have been thinking and thinking and thinking, at the wrong timing of the day. Which is from night to morning, very bad until i becoming more and more like a panda.
Ever since mid 2003, i have been leading a singlehood life. So many asked me this question since 2009...
"Why are you single for so long? Don't you have anyone in mind?"
Question like this, i don't know how to answer them.
To be with someone, the feeling, chemistry, character and stuff play an important part. These are the few stuff from a girl that attracts me, after which other factors will just be a plus point.
To fall for one, will be hard unless she really attracts me. Friends around me know i am always going out with people usually girls, but as friends. Only a few which i will go out with more often, and need i elaborate further? =)
Even now, i will give my best to girl i like, don't even know what will be the outcome. That's me. Sometimes i am slow in getting stuff, cause that's really me. Maybe because of the way i am, being carefree, happy go lucky kind that's why.
Oh well, a long day ahead where i shall jus shift my room again. =)
(Just you, Only You. I will wait.)
Profile
I'm just being myself, seeing things from a different point of view. Enjoy doing things that i don't do often.